Staff Phone Directory

Extension Management
211 Kevin J. Corcoran, COE, CPC, CPMA, FNAO
President
kcorcoran@corcoranccg.com

 

212 Suzanne L. Corcoran, COE
Executive Vice President
scorcoran@corcoranccg.com

 

204 Chief Information Officer

 

202 Controller

 

   
  x
Extension Consultants
201 Donna M. McCune, CCS-P, COE, CPMA
Vice President/Senior Consultant
dmccune@corcoranccg.com

 

209 Mary Pat Johnson, COMT, CPC, COE, CPMA
Senior Consultant
mpjohnson@corcoranccg.com

 

224 Paul M. Larson, MMSc, MBA, COMT, COE, CPC, CPMA
Senior Consultant
plarson@corcoranccg.com

 

226 Kirk A. Mack, COMT, CPC, COE, CPMA
Senior Consultant
kmack@corcoranccg.com

 

261

Walter T. Underwood, FACMPE, MBA
Practice Management Consultant
wunderwood@corcoranccg.com

 

   x
   
   
207

Administrative Assistant
Customer Service
whelp@corcoranccg.com

 

 

 

Website by MIC