Want to register for more than one event?
Select a Conference | Select a Webinar


  • Date: December 13, 2022
    11:00 am Pacific
    12:00 pm Mountain
    1:00 pm Central
    2:00 pm Eastern

This timely, comprehensive program describes new:  codes, payment rates, Medicare regulations, and policies.  Attendees will quickly learn the most important changes in the Medicare program for ophthalmologists and optometrists, which will help in planning to cope with them.  There’s a lot of material compressed in this 1 hour program!

CEU Eligibility: Registration of all CEU recipients must take place prior to live event and attendance is required. If you need to register additional CEU recipients after the original sale, please call the Customer Service Department.

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.