Live Webinars

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue Initiating Self-Administered Home Tests - December 7, 2021

Date: December 7, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue by Shifting from Eye Codes to E/M Codes - December 8, 2021

Date: December 8, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue with Screening Using Fundus Photography - December 9, 2021

Date: December 9, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue with Pre-Cataract Diagnostic Testing - December 14, 2021

Date: December 14, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 14, 2021

Date: December 14, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue by Optimizing Your Utilization Patterns - December 15, 2021

Date: December 15, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 15, 2021

Date: December 15, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue with Laser Trabeculoplasty - December 16, 2021

Date: December 16, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 16, 2021

Date: December 16, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue Initiating Self-Administered Home Tests - December 20, 2021

Date: December 20, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 20, 2021

Date: December 20, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue by Shifting from Eye Codes to E/M Codes - December 21, 2021

Date: December 21, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 21, 2021

Date: December 21, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern

Medicare Cuts-Now What-Add Revenue with Screening Using Fundus Photography - December 22, 2021

Date: December 22, 2021

9:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Mountain
11:30 am Central
12:30 pm Eastern

Whats New in 2022 - December 22, 2021

Date: December 22, 2021

10:30 am Pacific
11:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Eastern
Website by MIC